Book Madness 2015 (Sonya): Better Late Than Never!

BookMadness

Now, first of all I totally made my picks early yesterday morning before voting began! However, for some reason both Nox and I could not get the PDF version of the bracket to take any text, so alas I had to print it, fill it out, and then scan it. Obviously, this is way too much work in our days of modern technology. Regardless, here is my finished bracket with The Great Gatsby as my winner. There are other books on here I enjoyed more than The Great Gatsby, but I think it’s a masterpiece that deserves to win.

One thought on “Book Madness 2015 (Sonya): Better Late Than Never!

  1. Pingback: Book Madness Update | The Book Owls

Leave a Reply

